Blog

Making Sense of the Male Demand for the Sex Trade

Making Sense of the Male Demand for the Sex Trade

Webinar: Wednesday October 22 @ 10:00GMT / 11:00CET / 12:00 EET  This webinar has been rescheduled for early next year.  Details to come. What can be done to reduce the male demand for sexual services? This was a question that I put to a group of five men as we met...

Don’t Shut Your Eyes on Social Media

We are so excited to announce the release of this year's Don't Shut Your Eyes video!You will remember last year that we were able to work together to see our video reach 596,791 people online as well as being played in churches all across Europe.  This year we have...

Survivor Reintegration and Secondary Beneficiaries

Survivor Reintegration and Secondary Beneficiaries

Wherever there is a survivor, there invariably is a community and for many individuals that community is more-often-than-not family.  “You can kiss your family and friend’s goodbye and put miles between you, but at the same time you carry them with you in your heart,...

Survivor Reintegration and Secondary Beneficaries

Wherever there is a survivor, there invariably is a community and for many individuals that community is more-often-than-not family.  “You can kiss your family and friend’s goodbye and put miles between you, but at the same time you carry them with you in your heart,...

Who to Call? European Hotline Numbers

Who to Call? European Hotline Numbers

Photo Credit: Negative Space Here's a list of european anti-trafficking hotline numbers to keep on file: ALBANIA Free anti-trafficking hotline: 116 006 AUSTRIA Anti- trafficking hotline: +43 1 24836 85383 BELGIUM Contact Payoke: +32 3 201 16 90 BULGARIA...

Newsletter